Image preview change - Meeran.Online

Search This Blog

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Image preview change


Makes changes when messaging apps are shared

Upload two images, and click on the image in the messaging apps like whatsapp (currently tested and working)
The image will be in the preview of image1, and after downloaded will change to image2.


You can only see the original once sent.
Only the person receiving the image will see the change, and that too only if they have disabled media autodownload

Note: We have no relationship with Whatsapp. Whatsapp is property of Whatsapp Inc.

Download

No comments:

Post a Comment